Tuesday, November 22, 2016

BOOK FAIR IS COMING!

BOOK FAIR IS COMING!
DEC 5 - 9

'Tis the Season for Giving
Purchase a BOOK to DONATE 
to a CHILD @ Govalle Elementary

BOOKS make great Holiday GIFTS!

READ over the Winter BREAK!

Monday, November 21, 2016

POP UP LIBRARY IS UP!

THE POP-UP LIBRARY HAS POPPED!
SWING BY AND CHECK OUT A BOOK FOR THANKSGIVING!

Sunday, November 20, 2016

POP-UP LIBRARY

You never know where we'll pop up!


If you see us, stop by and check out a great book for the 
Thanksgiving Break!

Monday, November 14, 2016

Book Fair in 2 Weeks!

Check out what's coming up at our BOOK FAIR! DEC 5-9 And don't forget to bring an extra $5 to purchase a book for a students at Govalle Elementary School! Give the gift of reading this holiday season! Fall Middle School Booklist

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

TEXAS TEEN BOOK FESTIVAL - OCTOBER 1

FIELD TRIP to the Texas Teen Book Festival
October 1, 2016
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
PERMISSION SLIPS due September 20
Pick one up in the Library today or download HERE

Friday, August 19, 2016

WELCOME BACK!!!

Check out the Library Orientation video!


Friday, May 13, 2016

CHECK OUT BOOKS FOR THE SUMMER!

CHECK OUT BOOKS OVER THE SUMMER!

RETURN THIS PERMISSION SLIP to the Library and check out up to 
10 BOOKS for the SUMMER!

check out the last week of school
May 23-27


video


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Book Fair Next Week!

BRING YOUR & $MONEY$ TO PURCHASE SOME SUMMER READS!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

TIM GREEN IS COMING!!!

AUTHOR VISIT
TIM GREEN
MAY 5
3:00 - 3:57

Tim Green is a New York Times Bestselling author, attorney, and former NFL first-round draft pick.  The entire student body is excited to hear him speak about the importance of education, reading books, and good character.  In order to guarantee a personalized copy of any of his titles, please return THIS FORM along with cash or check (made out to HCMS Library) to the Library by Wednesday, May 4. 

Inline image 1

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

new SELECTION book!

Don't freak out y'all, but The Crown by Kiera Cass comes out May 3!
That's next Tuesday, y'all!

Here's a sneak peek at the Royal Fairwell...